Ihre AnsprechpartnerInnen in der GPA Vorarlberg

Friedrich Dietrich

Vorsitzender

Jessica Lutz

Frauenvorsitzende

Bernhard Heinzle

Geschäftsführer

bernhard.heinzle@gpa.at

Marcel Gilly

stv. Geschäftsführer

marcel.gilly@gpa.at

Susanne Brunbauer

Sekretärin

0676 / 817 119 013

susanne.brunbauer@gpa.at

Sabine Wittmann

Sekretärin

0676 / 817 119 012

sabine.wittmann@gpa.at

Pascal Reif

Jugendsekretär

0676 / 817 119 015

pascal.reif@gpa.at

Monika Fischer

Leitungsassistentin

05 0301-29000

monika.fischer@gpa.at