Bundesländer

Burgenland

Wiener Straße 7, 7000 Eisenstadt
05 03 01 – DW

Marlies Gaal

Landesvorsitzende und Landesfrauenvorsitzende
Hypo-Bank Burgenland

Erwin Pecolt

Fraktionssekretär
05 03 01 – 23061
erwin.pecolt@gpa.at

Mag. Viktoria Diesner

Rechtschutzsekretärin
05 03 01 – 23251
viktoria.diesner@gpa.at

Kärnten

Bahnhofstraße 44/4, 9020 Klagenfurt
05 03 01 – DW

Isabella Zeiringer

Landesvorsitzende und Landesfrauenvorsitzende
Hilfswerk Kärnten

Mag. Birgit Binder-Fischer

Fraktionssekretärin
05 03 01 – 25386
birgit.binder-fischer@gpa.at

Mag. Sigrid Bernhard

Rechtschutzsekretärin
05 03 01 – 25384
sigrid.bernhard@gpa.at

Mag. Bernhard Maltschnig

Rechtschutzsekretär
05 03 01 – 25441
bernhard.maltschnig@gpa.at

Niederösterreich

Gewerkschaftsplatz 1, 3100 St. Pölten
Tel. 05 03 01 – DW

Friedrich Bußlehner

Landesvorsitzender
Netz NÖ GmbH – Region Mostviertel

Sabine Andre

Landesfrauenvorsitzende
UNIQA Versicherungen AG

Jörg Treiber, MA, BA

Fraktionssekretär
05 03 01 – 22036
joerg.treiber@gpa.at

Mag. iur. Julia Weiss

Regionalsekretärin
05 03 01 – 22020
julia.weiss@gpa.at

Elvira Peter

Regionalsekretärin
05 03 01 – 22025
elvira.peter@gpa.at

Sonja Pöchhacker

Assistentin
05 03 01 – 22032
sonja.poechhacker@gpa.at

Bettina Steinbauer

Regionalsekretärin
05 03 01 – 22015
bettina.steinbauer@gpa.at

Oberösterreich

Volksgartenstraße 40, 4020 Linz
Tel. 05 03 01 – DW

Wolfgang Pischinger

Landesvorsitzender
Oberbank AG

Pamela Neuer

Landesfrauenvorsitzende
Energie AG Oberösterreich Customer Services GmbH

Mag. Birgit Nuhsbaumer

Fraktionssekretärin
05 03 01 – 26149
birgit.nuhsbaumer@gpa.at

Astrid Reiter

Regionalsekretärin
05 03 01 – 26146
astrid.reiter@gpa.at

Mag. Jasmin Silmboth

Rechtschutzsekretärin
05 03 01 – 26127
jasmin.silmbroth@gpa.at

Mag. Michaela Kerbl

Rechtschutzsekretärin
05 03 01 – 26123
michaela.kerbl@gpa.at

Salzburg

Markus-Sittikus-Straße 10, 5020 Salzburg
Tel. 05 03 01 – DW

Johannes Huber

Landesvorsitzender
Raiffeisenverband Salzburg eGen

Barbara Unterholzer

Landesfrauenvorsitzende
Raiffeisenverband Salzburg eGen

Nadja Ranftler

Fraktionssekretärin
05 03 01 – 27016
nadja.ranftler@gpa.at

Dr. Monika Voithofer

Rechtschutzsekretärin
05 03 01 -27014
monika.voithofer@gpa.at

Steiermark

Karl-Morre-Straße 32, 8020 Graz
Tel. 05 03 01- DW

Guido Mauerhofer

Landesvorsitzender
Steiermärkische Bank und Sparkassen Hpt. AG

Karin Fechter

Landesfrauenvorsitzende
Tagesmütter Graz Steiermark gem. Betriebs GmbH.

Ing. Helmut Krivec

Fraktionssekretär
05 03 01 – 24288
helmut.krivec@gpa.at

Mag. Anja Klug

Rechtschutzsekretärin
in Karenz

Christa Weissenbacher

Regionalsekretärin
05 03 01 – 24231
christa.weissenbacher@gpa.at

Ulrike Zambelli

Regionalsekretärin
05 03 01 – 24230
ulrike.zambelli@gpa.at

Tirol

Südtiroler Platz 14-16, 6020 Innsbruck
Tel. 05 03 01 – DW

Mag. Michael Glaser

Landesvorsitzender
Caritas Diözese Innsbruck

Gertraud Pichler

Landesfrauenvorsitzende
S.E. Barmherzige Schwestern Zams

Zita Zettinig

Regionalsekretärin
05 03 01 – 28107
zita.zettinig@gpa.at

Gerhard Gschließer

Fraktionssekretärin
05 03 01 – 28108
gerhard.gschliesser@gpa.at

Vorarlberg

Reutegasse 11, 6900 Bregenz
Tel. 05 03 01 – DW

Jessica Lutz

Landesvorsitzende
Blum Julius GmbH

Marcel Gilly

Landesgeschäftsführer
05 03 01 – 29014
marcel.gilly@gpa.at

Monika Fischer

Büroleitung
05 03 01 – 29011
monika.fischer@gpa.at

Can Bozgül

Regionalsekretär
05 03 01 – 29010
can.bozguel@gpa.at

Pascal Reif

Regionalsekretär
05 03 01 – 29015
pascal.reif@gpa.at

Sabine Wittmann

Regionalsekretärin
05 03 01 – 29012
sabine.wittmann@gpa.at

Susanne Brunbauer

Regionalsekretärin
05 03 01 – 29013
susanne.brunbauer@gpa.at

Wien

Alfred-Dallinger-Platz 1, 1030 Wien
Tel. 05 03 01- DW

Peter Gattinger

Landesvorsitzender
UNIQA Österreich Versicherungen AG

Mag. Sibylla Wachsler

Landesfrauenvorsitzende
Raiffeisen Landesbank

Martin Borenich, MA

Fraktionssekretär
05 03 01 – 21469
martin.borenich@gpa.at

Mag. Elisabeth Rodriguez-Veliz

Rechtschutzsekretärin
05 03 01 – 21313
elisabeth.rodriguezveliz@gpa.at

Karl Humpelstetter

Regionalsekretär
05 03 01 – 21548
karl.humpelstetter@gpa.at

Kujtim Hamza dipl. oec.

Regionalsekretär
05 03 01 – 21245
kujtim.hamza@gpa.at

Mag. Markus Schapler

Rechtschutzsekretär
05 03 01 – 21447
markus.schapler@gpa.at

Mag. Rafaela Schwarzlmüller

Regionalsekretärin
05 03 01 – 21314
rafaela.schwarzlmueller@gpa.at

Mag. Viktoria Diesner

Rechtschutzsekretärin
05 03 01 – 21251
viktoria.diesner@gpa.at